SERVICING YOUR NEEDS THROUGHOUT CENTRAL NEW YORK AND NORTHEASTERN REGIONS

OUR STAFF

Meet The Rogers Service Group Team
Michelle Zemanick

Michelle Zemanick

President

607-797-7333 x242
mzemanick@rogersservicegroup.com

Ron Rogers

Ron Rogers

Vice President

607-797-7333 x233
rrogers@rogersservicegroup.com

Jim Zemanick

Jim Zemanick

General Manager

607-770-0888 x247
jaz@rogersservicegroup.com

Darek McGowan

Darek McGowan

Record Storage Manager

607-797-7333 x228
recordstorage@rogersservicegroup.com

Therese Gerchman

Therese Gerchman

Controller

607-797-7333 x234
tgerchman@rogersservicegroup.com

Mike Censak

Mike Censak

Commercial Relocation

607-797-7333 x254
mcensak@rogersservicegroup.com

Joel De Young

Joel De Young

Rigging Manager

607-797-7333 x237
jdeyoung@rogersservicegroup.com

Walter Ciz

Walter Ciz

Dispatcher

607-770-0888 x231
dispatch@rogersservicegroup.com

Lisa Carl

Lisa Carl

Administrative Assistant

607-797-7333
lisa@rogersservicegroup.com

Randy Warner

Randy Warner

Electronic/Special Commodities Transportation Coordinator

607-797-7333 x227
rwarner@rogersservicegroup.com

Cory Micholychak

Cory Micholychak

Finance Controller

Barbara Lamoree

Barbara Lamoree

Record Storage Customer Service Representative

rs1@rogersservicegroup.com

Wayne Fitch

Wayne Fitch

Kirkwood Warehouse Manager

Kaylee wolcott

Kaylee wolcott

Kirkwood Warehouse

Sherri Ann Juman

Sherri Ann Juman

Accounting

sjuman@rogersservicegroup.com

Diann Robbins

Diann Robbins

Accounting

Carrie Follett

Carrie Follett

Household Move Coordinator

Bryan Teeter

Bryan Teeter

Warehouse Manager - Binghamton

607-770-0888 x245
warehouse@rogersservicegroup.com

John Goodspeed

John Goodspeed

Sales and Customer Service Representative

Nick Chambers

Nick Chambers

Grosset Warehouse Manager

OUR TEAMS

Meet The Rogers Service Group Team
Kirkwood facility staff

Kirkwood facility staff

Grossett facility staff

Grossett facility staff

Record Storage & Document Shredding Department

Record Storage & Document Shredding Department

Office staff Team

Office staff Team

Moving Team

Moving Team

Moving Team

Moving Team

0
Connecting
Please wait...
Send a message

Sorry, we aren't online at the moment. Leave a message.

Your name
* Email
* What can we help you with?
Login now

Need more help? Save time by starting your support request online.

Your name
* Email
* What can we help you with?
We're online!
Feedback

Help us help you better! Feel free to leave us any additional feedback.

How do you rate our support?